Get Pumped Up!

stock-footage-woman-holding-a-globe-in-her-hand

–> Click here: Best Motivational Video I’ve Ever Seen… Literally. I’ve watched it (already) 20+ times. It get’s me in the serious zone to create!

So in listening to it, I’ve transcribed parts of the video that really stood out to me and that I thought were very powerful. I love the feeling I get when listening to this– the music makes it so much better, too 😉

“There’s some of you right now, you wanna be, you know what I’m saying, you want to go to the next level, I want to counsel, I wan to be an engineer, I wan to be a doctor, listen to me, you can’t get to that level, you can’t get to the level economically where you want to be until you start investing in your mind. If you’re not reading books, I’m challenging you to go to conferences, I dare you to invest time, I dare you to be alone, I dare you to spend an hour getting to know yourself, when you become who you are, when you become the person you were created to be, design to be who you were designed to be, when you become an individual, what you do is you take yourself and you start separating yourself from other people. I challenge you to get to a place where people don’t like you and don’t even bother you anymore. Why? Because you’re not concerned with trying to make them happy. Because you’re trying to blow up, you’re trying to get to the next level. I need you to invest in your mind, invest in your mind. If you still talk about your dreams, if you still talk about your goals, but you have not done anything, just take the first step…”

“You spend so much time with other people, you spend so much time trying to get other people to like you. You know other people more than you know yourself.  You study them, you know about them, you want to hang out like them, you want to be just like them. And you know what? You’ve invested so much time in them you don’t know who you are. I challenge you to spend time by yourself.”

If you follow me on Facebook, you may recognize this video and these words. But as much as the video emphasizes certain points– I am emphasizing the video to you (and to myself). Ask any successful person you know who has the results you want. Spend time getting to know yourself and working through issues that arise… We have the world at our finger tips, there are infinite possibilities, infinite opportunities and infinite amounts of money, supplies, whatever it is you need to create the life you want for you and your family– there is enough!

We can do it ladies! 😀

P.S. if you liked this video, check out Mateusz on YouTube — some of the most amazing inspirational/motivational videos I have ever seen!

Leave a Reply

